Blue Metal

This is a unique form of Ozblues.

Recorded: 1989

Band Members: Matt Taylor (Vocals/Harmonica), John Meyer (Lead Guitar), Michael Burn (Drums), Bob Fortescue (Bass).

Label: Forever Records


1. Wouldn't Have Her Any Other Way
2. Nothing Unusual
3. Walk That Walk
4. G Slide
5. Party
6. Rumble
7. Shuffle
8. Back Stairs
9. Can't Let Go
10. City Life
11. Jumbo
12. Maddison Blues
Price: $25.00


Shipping is to Austrailia only. For international orders, please contact us directly to place your order.